Kerala Bypolls: Congress Retains Thrikkakara Seat, Defeats LDF’s Jo Joseph

The Assembly bypoll was necessitated in Thrikkakara, a complete urban constituency, following the demise of Congress leader P T Thomas late last year.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Generated by Feedzy

First, 20 Students Get 10% off

Get Free Domain & Hosting